Vorstand

Karsten Neumann
Bundesvorsitzender
karsten.neumann@dimb.de

Christopher Kropf
Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender
christopher.kropf@dimb.de

Roland Albrecht
IG Betreuung
roland.albrecht@dimb.de

Tilman Kluge
Fachberatung
tilman.kluge@dimb.de

Thomas Lutz
IG Betreuung
thomas.lutz@dimb.de

Mathias Marschner
Ausbildungsleitung
mathias.marschner@dimb.de

Michael Winkler
Aktivtouren
michael.winkler@dimb.de

 

Geschäftsstelle

Florian Weishäupl
Geschäftsführer. DIMB-Bundesgeschäftsstelle und Mitgliederverwaltung
office@dimb.de

Deutsche Initiative Mountainbike e.V. (DIMB)
Heisenbergweg 42
D-85540 Haar
Telefon: +49 89 6931088-0